Announcing a new Tell us what you think and help shape the future
Federal Communications Commission Logo - Click here to go to the FCC home page

Lower 700 MHz



Market Areas

Lower 700 MHz Band licenses are assigned on the basis of Metropolitan Statistical Areas (MSA), Rural Service Areas (RSA), and Economic Area Groupings (EAG).
Map Icon

Maps & Cross References

Map Icon
CMA (Or MSA & RSA) Map (pdf)
Cellular Market Areas (Metropolitan Statistical & Rural Service Areas)
Map Icon
EAG Map (pdf)
Economic Area Groupings
Return to Top Arrow Return To Top
Last reviewed/updated on